Home Window Shades Shell Kits Service & Support Contact Us About Us Press

Our People

Louis Martin, President
Mr. Martin’s aviation industry career began over forty years ago in the design and engineering office at Page Avjet in San Antonio, Tx. In 1978 Lou created a new company later to be known as Lou Martin & Assoc., Inc. Mr. Martin has since overseen LMA’s growth into several markets around the world with a growing array of products to meet any customer’s needs.
Lou@lma-assoc.net
Robert Redland – General Manager
Mr. Redland was appointed General Manager of Lou Martin & Associates in late 2014. He is also currently serving as General Manager of LMA’s sister company Technical Composite Corporation, which he joined in 2009. He has been in the aircraft interior business since 2000 with stops at Custom Air Interiors, Fiber Art, CoreMax Aerospace and Decrane Aircraft.
Robert@lma-assoc.net

Benito Enriquez, Head of Design & Engineering
Mr. Enriquez began his career at LMA after earning his second Assoc. degree in drafting and design in 1994. Since then he has become instrumental in the design of new products and currently oversees the LMA drafting department.
Ben@lma-assoc.net
Albert Esquivel, Head of Production
Mr. Esquivel joined LMA in 1999. He now oversees the assembly department where the components for window shades and interior shells are assembled before installation.
Albert@lma-assoc.net

Debra Reynolds, Bookkeeper/Staff Accountant
A Dallas, Texas native Debra is a new addition to Lou Martin & Associates. Debra began her accounting career over 25 years ago. Her experience spans from daily bookkeeping to Accounting Controller, in manufacturing, retail and service related industries.
Debra@lma-assoc.net
Christopher Medina, Head of Quality Assurance
Mr. Medina joined Lou Martin & Associates as a draftsman in the spring of 1998. After ten years in the drafting office Mr. Medina took up the position as the incoming receiving inspector in the quality department as well as serving to implement the company's ERP system. In the summer of 2012 Mr. Medina was promoted to the Head of Quality Assurance and works closely with all departments to help insure all finished products meet the highest standards.
Chris@lma-assoc.net